Please go to the link and vote – we have less then two days to qualify. Help The LightHouse get out there to help our kids. Thank you …… Namaste’

http://www.avivacommunityfund.org/ideas/acf16202

About LightHouse Dann Verner

I am a 'Lighthouse' - I spread the message of Peace, Love, Forgiveness and Light to all whom may overstand the necessity of becoming one with each other and all the Gods have laid at our feet.
This entry was posted in youth and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Please go to the link and vote – we have less then two days to qualify. Help The LightHouse get out there to help our kids. Thank you …… Namaste’

  1. Alva Levis says:

    My friends start to like your blog, I made them to.

    Like

  2. Thank you ever so much Bobbie – nice to know that someone is getting my point and has an understanding of what I am doing.

    Like

  3. There will be many more of these type of writings coming – thank you!

    Like

  4. Awww, you have me blushing, thank you for your kind words. Feel free to contact me at any time. Peace!

    Like

Leave a Reply

