SOMETIMES

SOMETIMES

 

Sometimes we live.

 

Sometimes we die.

 

Sometimes we give.

 

Sometimes we cry.

 

 

Sometimes we stand to live.

 

Sometimes we sit to die.

 

Eight times I did live.

 

Seven times I did die.

 

 

This time I live and worry.

 

This time I stand and pray.

 

This time from Death I scurry.

 

This time I wish for a new day.

 

 

Today I ponder.

 

Today I shake.

 

Today I wonder…….. does my soul they “take”.

 

It is to be decided by your Gods,

and Shake.

 

About LightHouse Dann Verner

I am a 'Lighthouse' - I spread the message of Peace, Love, Forgiveness and Light to all whom may overstand the necessity of becoming one with each other and all the Gods have laid at our feet.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

