My test results are in

Well,  good news and bad news.

Good news is it isn’t cancer again. 

Bad news is they have to remove my left kidney and gall bladder. And for some reason my abdominal muscle has detached and has to be repaired. They also have to figure out why it has detached. 

The biggest problem is no anesthesiologist wants to be the one to put me under because I may not come back. Last time I spent six weeks on life support.

I also have a large amount of fluid around my colon. They have no reason why.

I have a big choice to make and quite frankly I am in tears.

I also have a large cyst or tumour on my good kidney that has to be biopsied. 

They give me a thirty percent chance of survival.

I have to cry this out and do some soul searching. 

I will be writing a more detailed blog soon – after the emotions have stopped

Until then,  Namaste’ my dear friends 

About LightHouse Dann Verner

I am a 'Lighthouse' - I spread the message of Peace, Love, Forgiveness and Light to all whom may overstand the necessity of becoming one with each other and all the Gods have laid at our feet.
This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

