I Shall Not Die Again 

Half the problem with fearing death is that we forget the other half is fearing LIFE. 

Have no fears – be a beacon of Light to show others there is always another side of things.

I have been legally dead seven times and on my 8th life now. 

I’m no pussy by far, so I pray the Hairy Thunderer, Cosmic Muffin or whoever you believe your Creator’s to be will allow me to have 9 lives.

Until then I remain,  Dann – just as I am 


So sayeth The LightHouse

About LightHouse Dann Verner

I am a 'Lighthouse' - I spread the message of Peace, Love, Forgiveness and Light to all whom may overstand the necessity of becoming one with each other and all the Gods have laid at our feet.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

