Seriously Seeking Help

Last Tuesday the doctors discovered I now have a three quarters inch stone blocking the main duct from my liver to my kidneys.

They had to cancel my surgeries until they do more tests and see how serious this is.

I return to the North York General on November eight and on November eleventh to the Scarborough General Hospital for tests and pre-op.

I am praying I can save Dakota’s and my home before the surgeries.

Please, please share the Go Fund Me Campaign link with whoever and wherever you can.

It is Dakota and my only hope.

Below is the link to the GoFundMe Campaign ….

Dann and Dakota’s Plea for Help 

Leave a Reply

