Wake Up And Smell The Timmies Canada 

So?

Trudeau is going to and “IS” allowing any and all Islamic refugees to come into Canada with little or no vetting. 

Even those who are entering  ILLEGALLY!!!!

And the only ones speaking up are a handful of groups.

I am still dumbfounded by my fellow countrymen.

I cannot understand how so many of you MORONS can believe that Trudeau and his band of brothers are a good thing for Canada.

I cannot understand how any Canadian can believe that we will not experience what is happening in the United States and Europe.

I cannot believe that we will not gather as one and say “No, no, Trudeau MUST go!”

It’s only a matter of time before the radical extremists terrorist sneak through and we will begin to have attacks here.

It is only a matter of time before these terrorists use our country as a staging area to attack the United States and destroy our peaceful relationship with them.

Remember I tell you this.

But, the majority of my pacifist fellow countrymen disbelieve what is really happening in our land.  “They love us and our country” – many of you say. 

HAVE YOU ALL NOTICED THAT THE MAJORITY OF THESE SO CALLED “REFUGEES” ARE MALES BETWEEN THE AGES OF 19 AND 40?

In other times refugees were the women, children, sick and elderly.  The before mentioned males stayed behind to fight for their country and way of life. 

BUT US CANADIAN SHEEP WILL NOT BELIEVE THE TRUTH UNTIL THEY ATTACK TIM HORTON’S ON WELFARE CHEQUE DAY, RUIN YOUR NAILS, STEAL YOUR ‘ROLL UP THE RIMS’ AND ANALLY RAPE YOUR CHILD.

TRUDEAU AND HIS GOONS MUST BE FORCED TO STEP DOWN AND OUR BORDERS MUST BE CLOSED WITH FLAWLESS VETTING AND SCREENING OF ALL AND EVERY SINGLE PERSON ASKING FOR ASYLUM.

I remain, afraid, saddened and worried about what type of “Canada” my grandchildren will be living in due to the decisions we all are making today.

Please, please, my fellow Canadians, please write, call, email and do whatever to get your local Federal Mp’s and your Provincial MPP’s, Hell even your Municipal Leaders and tell them, “ENOUGH IS ENOUGH”,

Or our bridges will be falling down like London Bridge also.

Today is the second day of the MILLION DEPLORABLE CANADIAN’S MARCH — ATTEND AND BE HEARD IN A NON-VIOLENT PROTEST. PLEASE!!!!!!!

http://www.breitbart.com/big-government/2017/06/03/5000-canadians-march-in-support-of-trump-against-liberal-trudeau-administration/

About LightHouse Dann Verner

I am a 'Lighthouse' - I spread the message of Peace, Love, Forgiveness and Light to all whom may overstand the necessity of becoming one with each other and all the Gods have laid at our feet.
This entry was posted in Dann Verner, History, life, Politics, society, war and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wake Up And Smell The Timmies Canada 

  1. Pat says:

    Possibly you should change the name of the site to lightintheloafers dam.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I like the name the way it is. For almost sixty years I have been called by that. Those who love me are free to love me and those who dislike me are free to dislike.

      I was raised to believe that in a democratic society I have the right to voice my opinion as long as I am not promoting violence.

      Part of being a democratic society is the CHARTERED RIGHT to be disgusted with my government. To voice my worries of my country becoming like Europe.

      All these “sympathizers” will change their opinions when the chaos starts here. When they are attending candlelight vigils for their neighbors or their family.

      But, the Liberals will stay say it will never happen here. The British said that.

      But, I am probably just believing “fake news”. It wasn’t Islamic terrorists that are MURDERING innocent civilians for Allah in England. 9/11 was all photoshopped by the same people who faked the moon landing.

      Silly misinformed me! 😦

      Like

  2. Bob says:

    YOU are the Moron

    Liked by 1 person

    • Well thank you for your contribution. And I notice that I cannot go to your page or profile.

      So my dear sir, you must be a liberal.
      Or a fake account.

      It is hard for you when people voice their opinions and not your opinion.

      May I suggest that you read my most recent blog “BOB”, YOU MAY HURT MY FEELINGS I DO NOT MIND”

      And “BOB”, you have a beautiful evening. That’s my personal opinion on that.

      Like

Leave a Reply

