UMMM, UMMM, WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MAN?

Here are a “few” things Trudeau is doing that no one is noticing enough to speak up.  

Obviously, he has a dark side towards sexual perversion and it may or may not include pedophilia.

I am in no way saying he is a pedophile,  but for some reason he is going out of his way to ‘protect’ them. 

He has to or should be tested for some mental illness  …… or maybe in another life he was a Catholic priest ‘s playtoy and that would explain his Muslim conversion.

NOW, ALL YOU LIBERAL AND NDP SUPPORTERS ARE GOING TO HATE ME EVEN MORE – BUT, AS I HAVE MADE CLEAR MANY TIMES,  I HAVE A CHARTERED RIGHT TO SPEAK MY MIND AS LONG AS I DO NOT PROMOTE VIOLENCE. 

Please,  take the time to “ACTUALLY” check out and read the links.

http://video.thedailyobserver.ca/search/all/source/niagara-falls-review/repealing-mandatory-minimums-for-pedophiles/2854992559001/video_id/2854992559001/page/3020

Why would any sane person not want a minimum sentence for pedophiles? 

(Unless they are one themselves and I am NOT saying he is. But, his radical Islamic extremists friends are definitely pedophiles.)

http://globalnews.ca/news/3497413/ralph-goodale-public-sex-offender-database/

Why shouldn’t the public know who these animals are????

http://www.christianpost.com/news/ontario-passes-law-government-seize-children-parents-oppose-gender-transition-186332/

Why can’t we teach our children that whatever higher power made us, they only made makes and females. We could teach that there does exist some who prefer to misconstrue intercourse as a means of reproduction and showing affection to your mate with the sexual urge to have an orgasm at any cost or animalistic means.

I could post many more links, but that would be an  annoyance. 

Suffice it to say that this mentally challenged so-called leader of my country is wierd in the matters of pedophilia, rapist and genders.

I DO NOT CARE WHAT ANYBODY SAYS ABOUT “GENDER EQUALITY OR GENDER CONFUSION”.

PULL DOWN YOUR PANTS OR LIFT UP YOUR SKIRT……………………………..

SEE A PENIS???? 

THEN YOU ARE MALE

SEE A  VAGINA???? 

THEN YOU ARE A FEMALE.

Trudeau comes across as a ‘closet something or other’. 

He gets as excited speaking of such as he does about legalizing marijuana.  And always in ‘DEFENSE’ of the perpetrators,  not the victims.

The pot enthusiasm I fully understand.  He is afraid of CSIS finding his stash of Afghanistani hashish and knows he can’t be Prime ‘Monster’ Minister with a pot conviction. 

His campaign was based on importing refugees,  legalizing marijuana for everyone – not just medical use,  nice hair and hugging drag queens. 

I am a bit of a homophobe, yes I am.  I am entitled to that opinion.  

As is Trudeau entitled to his – even if I personally believe he is in the closet of bi-sexuality. 

I am just perplexed that this ‘possible’ illegitimate son of ‘Fidel Castro’ (look at pictures of Fidel as he aged compared to those of Justin – those of us old enough still remember the rumours concerning Castro and Mother Maggie) seems to sympathize towards pedophiles, goat rapers, rapist rights and wierd sexual behaviour. 

Now you tell me ………

We all know how Margaret Trudeau behaved during the ‘peace, love & hippy dope’ era. 

Here she is in Club 54 in Bew York just before the Rolling Stones scandal.


I believe that before you may become a leader of a country your life should be fully transparent and ALSO you should be tested for drugs and mental illness. 

Trudeau is often high in public.

Tell me what you wish, I have been smoking pot for fifty years and I know a pothead when I see one.

IF IT IS ILLEGAL TO OPERATE A VEHICLE WHILE HIGH THEN SHOULD IT NOT APPLY TO RUNNING A NATION?

THIS IDIOT IS A DISGRACE TO “MY” CANADA.  

THIS IDIOT DOES “NOT” SPEAK FOR ME.  NOT AT ANY POINT!!!!!

So, now I shall make a strong coffee and await the hate  ………..


I would be a bad Muslim. ……

About LightHouse Dann Verner

I am a 'Lighthouse' - I spread the message of Peace, Love, Forgiveness and Light to all whom may overstand the necessity of becoming one with each other and all the Gods have laid at our feet.
This entry was posted in Dann Verner, History, life, Politics, society, spiritual, war and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to UMMM, UMMM, WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MAN?

  1. bzupp says:

    Yes, you would be a bad Muslim šŸ™‚

    I wonder about the homophobia being a generational thing, which is to say an attitude we adopt from our culture and upbringing. I’m around your age, and I struggled with what homosexuality was early in my life. Since I’ve had a good number of family and friends come out as gay/lesbian over the years, I’ve come to wholeheartedly accept the people. However, I still struggle with thinking about or viewing gay sex acts, such as anything protrayed on TV or movies. It just makes me uncomfortable; I can’t control that feeling and have come to accept it in myself. I still love my gay family and friends, of course, but get a room if you want to be overtly sexual….Though, as I get older, I am feeling the same way about overtly hetero acts as well šŸ˜‰

    The gender identity thing totally confuses me. I found myself identifying with many of Jordan Peterson’s views. The government should not legistlate how I address someone. And again this generation thing…Gender identity was not a concept I was aware of when I was growing up, so I just don’t undertand it yet. I hope to. Again, family and friends help. But I may never get it, and I shouldn’t be shamed for that confusion.

    Keep on writing. Love your stuff.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Could not have said it better myself. It confuses me to no end.

      I have no problem with any ADULT’S sexual preferences – just stop shoving it down my throat.

      “How To Get Away With Murder” was one of my favorite series, but I had to stop watching because every five minutes it was either straight or gay sex scenes.

      I cannot comprehend WHY Trudeau is against minimum sentence for pedophiles and against a sex offenders registry.

      Gives me a bad vibe. Like he is hiding something.

      And the whole gender thing is science fiction to me.

      I thank you for reading my words and stimulating conversation.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

