Watch “Atrial Fibrillation Cardioversion (A MUST SEE)” on YouTube

This is what they did to me numerous times yesterday.  Except this lucky man was sedated.  I was pretty much wide awake

 And it was all for nothing

About LightHouse Dann Verner

I am a 'Lighthouse' - I spread the message of Peace, Love, Forgiveness and Light to all whom may overstand the necessity of becoming one with each other and all the Gods have laid at our feet.
This entry was posted in life. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Watch “Atrial Fibrillation Cardioversion (A MUST SEE)” on YouTube

  1. bzupp says:

    That did not look fun. What’s the purpose?
    And you got to do that multiple times with no sedation? Lucky you. Seems like the kind of thing whiskey is made for.


    https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.js

    Liked by 1 person

    • I have stage C congested heart failure and they were trying to reset my heart rhythm. But, it didn’t work so I will probably be getting an ICD – a mini defibrillator implanted in my chest. Hurt like hell. Hospitals should keep a jug of shine around
      Due to all the kidney surgeries and other complications they couldn’t chance sedating me. They did a series of four twice and then teo more before I said stop.

      But better it was me then some other S.O.B.

      Like

  2. bzupp says:

    Damn. I’m sorry to hear that. I imagine you’ve investigated the treatments. I thought I heard that Japanese researchers were keen on IV coenzyme Q-10 as part of a treatment for congestive heart issues. But maybe that was just a way to peddle pills. Everyone has an opinion as I’m sure you’ve experienced. Hard to tell truth from BS. Wish you well with the procedures.


    https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.js

    Liked by 1 person

  3. bzupp says:

    He should fear you! Bastard’s gonna have to fight through a minefield of will, stubbornness, argument and invective he’s never endured before.
    I did a quick google search…Mixed results w/ Co-Q10. I’ve had health issues over the years and have come the conclusion you can find support for just about any treatment if you look hard enough. The confounding truth is, everybody reacts a little different to medication treatments, which is why even the “best” medicines don’t have a 100% success rate, AND why such a variety of treatments have at least some success. Just impossible to predict before hand. Perhaps that’s why it’s called the “practice” of medicine.
    Stay stubborn and persistent and hopeful. And keep venting in the blog. I gotta believe that’s a healthy thing to do ­čÖé


    https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.js

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Nusrath Sariffo'deen says:

    Hey Dann! How are you? I nominated you for the Blue Sky Tag. Please do check it out. Nusrath.

    https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.js

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I nominated others but haven’t a clue how to tell them – I will private message them

    Like

Leave a Reply

