Israel Needs To Be Held Accountable For Their War Crimes And Their Slaughtering of Innocents

I have lost all respect for Israel. A respect that they will never receive from me again.

It sickens me to see how many innocent,  non-combatants who are being slaughtered.  It sickens me to see how many children and seniors are being slaughtered.

It sickens me to see my fellow man allowing this to take place.

Israel is committing a genocide, call it whatever you want, it is GENOCIDE!

Not every citizen forced to live in Gaza is a Hamas terrorist! Out of the 15,000 plus slaughtered already, how many were Hamas terrorists?

And yet, because they are in bed with the American war machine, no one is actually doing anything to stop this ungodly slaughter.

Israel will go down in history as war criminals and their committing genocide of the Palestinians will put them right beside the much hated Natzi’s.

They are committing war crime after war crime and it is time they be held accountable!

Fracking barbarians! They have become just as much a terrorist as the Hamas. Both are barbaric lowlifes.

Humanitarian aid,  reporters and journalists are supposed to be off limits!

Hold Israel accountable for their barbaric actions!!!!

Not every Palestinian is a Hamas terrorist.

No child deserves to starve, get shot or burned to death in a collapsed apartment building.

Israel is wrong!

Hamas is wrong!

War is wrong!

War has never solved anything!

One thought on “Israel Needs To Be Held Accountable For Their War Crimes And Their Slaughtering of Innocents

  1. There is no way on this Earth that you can convince me that the thousands of dead children bombed anyone. 45 years ago my friend kicked me in my nuts. Should I go kick all his family in their nuts? War is wrong. Hamas is wrong.

    What’s even making me sicker is that everyone is automatically confusing who Hamas is and who the Palestinians are. Not every Palestinian is a Hamas. That is the same as saying all Muslims are Al Qaeda.

    The amount of INNOCENT victims is far greater than the amount of actual Hamas terrorists.

    Society has to stop preaching that war is the answer and that just because of where you live does not make you part of the problem.

    The Palestinians didn’t attack Israel. Hamas attacked them.

    So, it’s wrong to kill innocent Israelis, but it is okay to slaughter innocent Palestinians?

    That’s a good example of Christian faith.

    The Palestinians couldn’t leave even if they wanted to. The Hamas authorities will never give up their human shields. If they did manage to get out of Gaza where could they go?

    War is wrong. Killing each other is wrong. But, I guess I am wrong to believe that and I should send all my money over to Israel so they can finish the genocide.

    Do you know that in all recorded history there has never been a time where there was no war in the Middle East?

    If I am wrong for believing killing each other is wrong then I live in a very sad world.

    This is why I have “faith” but I lost my religion. “Thy shall not kill” (as long as you are just like me.)

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.